• Live! in Montrose 2020

    Saturday 15th February - Town Hall, Montrose

    VIP Bonus Match: Dino Del Monte def. Scotty Swift

    Zach Dynamite def. Chris Archer

    Shawn Johnson & Kaden Garrick vs. Bryan Tucker & Ryan Riley ended in a no contest

    Ted O'Keefe def. Mikkey Vago

    Tag Titles: Connor Inglis & Crusher Craib def. Blue Thunder & William Sterling to win the titles

    Bradley Evans def. Mr. P

    WZ Title: Damien def. Caleb Valhalla to retain the championship

  • Summerhill Showdown 2020

    Saturday 25th January - Sure Hotel, Summerhill, Aberdeen

    VIP Bonus Match: Mr. P def. The Outfit

    Foundation of the Future def. The Rejected

    Bryan Tucker and Shawn Johnson fought to a double count-out

    Tag Titles: Blue Thunder & William Sterling def. Connor Inglis & Scotty Swift

    Tri-Counties: Joe Hendry def. Alan Sterling via disqualification. Alan Sterling retains the title

    Andy Wild def. Dave Conrad & Jason Reed

    Undisputed Title: Damien def. Lou King Sharp to retain

  • Christmas Chaos 2019

    Saturday 7th December 2019 - Danestone Community Centre, Aberdeen

    VIP Match: Kaden Garrick & Chris Archer def. Bradley Evans & Zach Dynamite

    Ted O'Keefe w/ Dino Del Monte def. Mr. P

    Bryan Tucker and Shawn Johnson fought to a no contest

    Xmas Brawl: Connor Inglis def. Crusher Craib

    Undisputed Championship: Damien def. Bingo Ballance and Andy Wild to retain

    Tri-Counties Championship: Alan Sterling def. Jason Reed, Mikkey Vago & Ryan Riley to win the title

    Tag Titles, Steel Cage Match: Blue Thunder & William Sterling def. Scotty Swift & Johnny Lions to win the titles

    After the match, Johnny Lions retired from active competition